new WKF Executive Committee PDF Drukuj Email
środa, 17 listopada 2010 13:03

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,
              We would like to inform you that during the World Karate Federation elective Congress held on October 26th in Belgrade, Serbia, Mr. Antonio Espinós was re-elected as President serving in the office for a third 6-year term. Mr. George Yerolimpos was also re-elected as General Secretary and he will serve his 4-year term for the fourth time. Therefore, the new composition of the WKF EC is as follows:
President:                                     Antonio ESPINÓS                                   Spain
Gen. Secretary                             George YEROLIMPOS                            Greece 
1st Vice-president                       William MILLERSON                               Nether. Antilles
Gen. Treasurer                            Mike DINSDALE                                     Great Britain
2nd Vice-president                      Kuang Huei CHANG                                Chinese Taipei
3rd Vice-president                      Béchir CHERIF                                       Tunisia 
4th Vice-President                      Gunnar NORDAHL                                  Norway
Ass. Gen. Secretary                   José A. MENDEZ                                    Puerto Rico      
Ass. Gen. Treasurer                  Souleymane GAYÉ                                  Senegal             
Vice-President                            Mohamed Tahar MESBAHI                      Algeria
Vice-President                            Makarita LENOA                                     Fiji
Members                                     Essat DELIHASAN                                 Turkey 
                                                     Carmen DIAZ                                          Venezuela
                                                     Francis DIDIER                                       France
                                                     John DiPASQUALE                                 USA
                                                    José GARCIA MAAÑÓN                          Argentina
                                                    Iwaki HASHIMOTO                                 Japan
                                                    Michael KASSIS                                     Australia
                                                    Yrsa LINDQVIST                                    Finland
                                                    Dieudonné OKOMBI                                Congo
                                                    Xuhui WANG                                          P.R. China       
Honorary President                         Jacques DELCOURT                               France
Yours Sincerely,
The WKF Secretariat Office
EPProjects - Twoj partner w biznesie
Copyright © 2023. Polski Związek Karate - Komisja Sportowa WKF/Shotokan.